REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

‚ÄčAll reviews for Direct Developments and Maintenance Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   28  REVIEWS
June 01, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I used Paul and his dedicated team on a job I ran out of time on. Saved the day and my customer was extremely happy with the standard of work. A1

April 27, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Help me out with a roof I needed done as I was let down, great bloke who works hard. Thanks again Tony

March 15, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul's work was top notch. Good bloke. Even ended up joining the team and working for him!

February 02, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Totally professional service from start to finish Highly recommended

November 13, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul was extremely helpful, professional and will certainly be using him again for our property portfolio. Thank you again Paul for all of your help.

August 28, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had Paul do a couple of jobs in my flat. Very nice guy & very professional. Went above & beyond with what turned out to be a harder job than expected. Would definitely recommend & will certainly be us ...

January 20, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service and finish, can't recommend them highly enough

October 14, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I will definietly recommend Paul! He is very professional and absolutely amazing person ! Thank you to fix our leaking and I will definietly ll call you again:)

August 30, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

So happy with our new kitchen, very good price and very good service, also left the kitchen nice and clean, we will be using Paul again,

May 20, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Top service, reasonable price -- came highly recommended and we won't be using anyone else from now on.